Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Florian Rückerl

Geschäftsführung
eMail rueckerl@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-11

Christina Rückerl

Kaufmännische Leitung
eMail c.rueckerl@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-17

Disposition

Stefan Islinger

Leitung Disposition
eMail islinger@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-13

Martin Reiner

Leitung Fuhrpark und Lager
eMail reiner@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-15

Andreas Perlt

Disposition
eMail perlt@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-41

Sebastian Papilion

Disposition
eMail papilion@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-19

Alexander Kracun

Disposition
eMail kracun@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-37

Carmen Güntzel

Disposition
eMail guentzel@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-34

Patrick Schuster

Disposition
eMail schuster@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-24

Andre Burkert

Disposition
eMail burkert@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-23

Maximilian Listl

Disposition
eMail listl@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-36

Stefan Neumeier

Stefan Neumeier

Disposition
eMail neumeier@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-27

Daniel Kagerer

Disposition
eMail kagerer@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941 463759-12

Peter Kreutner

Disposition
eMail kreutner@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-21

Vertrieb

Oliver Sittmann

Leitung Vertrieb Regensburg
eMail sittmann@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-43

Ralf Nowak

Vertrieb
eMail nowak@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-33

Valeriia Ivashko

Werksstudent
eMail ivashko@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-39

Qualitätsmanagement / Service

Kathrin Sirl

Leitung Qualitäts- und Servicemanagement
eMail sirl@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-16

Evelyn Hail

Service
eMail hail@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-35

Julia Perlt

Service
eMail j.perlt@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-29

Stefan Leist

Service
eMail leist@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-31

Jacqueline Welte

Service
eMail welte@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-32

Buchhaltung

Sabine Strauß

Leitung Buchhaltung
eMail strauss@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-30

Andrea Pfeffer

Teamleitung Buchhaltung
eMail pfeffer@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-10

Monica Ispas

Buchhaltung
eMail ispas@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-18

Lea Göldel

Buchhaltung
eMail goeldel@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-14

Roman Lursky

Buchhaltung
eMail lursky@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-22

Lager

Thomas Jonel

Lager
eMail lager@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-22

Andreas Riederer

Lager
eMail lager@12logistics.de
Tel. 015146375928

Francesca Schmitt

Auszubildende
eMail
Tel. 0941-463759-0

Felix Kunz

Auszubildender
eMail kunz@12logistics.de
Tel. 0941-463759-44